Call of Duty Modern Warfare

Call of Duty Modern Warfare pkg is a first-person shooter video game developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision.

The game’s story is set in the present day and follows a group of international special forces teams as they work together to prevent a global terrorist threat. The campaign features a variety of missions, including close-quarters combat, infiltration, and vehicular warfare.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare gameplay
The game’s multiplayer mode features a variety of game modes, including Team Deathmatch, Domination, and Search and Destroy. There are also a number of cooperative game modes, such as Special Operations and Spec Ops Survival.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare multiplayer mode
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare was praised for its realistic graphics, intense gameplay, and engaging story. The game was a commercial success, selling over 30 million copies worldwide.

Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare®
– Warzone™, featuring a Battle Royale mode
– Battle Pass system*
– In-game XRK Weapons Pack
– In-game Tactical Knife

Experience a visceral Campaign or assemble your team in the ultimate online playground with multiple Special Ops challenges, a mix of Multiplayer maps and modes and the franchise’s premiere Battle Pass system.

You also get access to Warzone™, the free-to-play experience from Modern Warfare®.

Lock in, level up and join the ranks with the latest edition of Modern Warfare®.

Firmware requirements: 5.05, 9

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽 – CUSA08829 – US:

Call of Duty Modern Warfare v1 FW 9 (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)
Update 1.67 FW 5.05 or higher (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)
Update Special Ops DLC 1 (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)
Update Multiplayer DLC2 (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)
Update Multiplayer Pack DLC (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)
Multiplayer and Special Ops DLC 1 DLC (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)
Campaign DLC 1 DLC (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)
Campaign and Special Ops DLC 1 DLC (CUSA08829 – US – PKG)

Firmware requirements: 6.72

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽 – CUSA15281 – EUR:

v1 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)
Update v1.09 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)
DLC 1 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)
DLC 2 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)
DLC 3 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)
DLC 4 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)
DLC 5 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)
DLC 6 (CUSA15281 – EUR – PKG)